Sandhill Crane Reporting Trip Map

By Morgan Ledermann

This map shows our journey north and west to report on bird migration, endangered species, habitat restoration and other land, water and wildlife issues in northwest Missouri and central Nebraska.

Map

3 responses to “Sandhill Crane Reporting Trip Map

  1. Nice work, Morgan. Learning how to do something new makes for a meaningful day, no?!

  2. Exciting! Have fun on your trip everyone: I thought about inviting myself along but I’ve got to work on my farm. I’ll keep following your projects throughout the next few days. I’m looking forward to your pieces and I’ll be passing on the word from my Twitter (jameslsaracini) and might blog about it at my new blog (saltotearth.wordpress.com) check me out if you’re bored.
    Enjoy!

  3. Noel Ledermann

    Morgan et all:

    Great experience! The site here looks awesome—a lot of work, no doubt!! Enjoy the rest of your trip!

    Noel (Dad) 🙂

Leave a Reply

