REFLECTION: Is this real life?

Now I see why this blog is called Muddy Boots News, although I’m sure Joe can attest to that more than I can.

This trip was as informative as it was fun. I think if we had kept going, my brain may have nearly exploded from the sheer amount of information we got.

The part of this trip I enjoyed most was actually meeting everyone in the class as well as the traveling faculty.

Everyone had interesting stories to tell, a lot of which helped further my knowledge of the topics at hand. They were as valuable as some of our sources.

Speaking of our sources, I really loved talking to Bill O’Donnell. He was a very funny and smart guy. So smart that he was on Jeopardy. I did a little research and found his story about the experience. Check it out here!

-by Steven Rich

-edited by Gina Cook

Leave a Reply

